Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler - Airport

5 rating

I have been using this location for over a year. The stylists are friendly, knowledgeable, do a great haircut and provide good customer service. Great place!

5 rating

I would highly recommend coming here if you're looking to get a consistently high quality haircut every time.

4 rating

I'm bald, so I'm sure they did fine.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Bill R. | October 11, 2019 Google

"I have been using this location for over a year. The stylists are friendly, knowledgeable, do a grea"

5
Thomas H. | September 20, 2019 Google

"I would highly recommend coming here if you're looking to get a consistently high quality haircut ev"

4
Craig M. | September 13, 2019 Google

"I'm bald, so I'm sure they did fine."

5
Aaron H. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Great service. Love the online check-in."

5
Chet D. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Trisha is a skilled professional and always delivers a perfect cut. I like the app for scheduling my"

5
Devonte M. | August 27, 2019 Google

"It is a great place to get your hair cut or even get you beard trimmed, You can get a mvp haircut wh"

5
Karen M. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Wonderful people! Great atmosphere! My son & husband always look amazing after a haircut!"

5
oscar g. | August 24, 2019 Google

"the stylist was very kind and funny she made me smile"

5
S | August 21, 2019 Google

"Savanna was the best. She got me looking great for a business interview. She was very professional a"

1
William S. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Try the Sports Clips sham! So if you?re unfamiliar with Sports Clips, then here goes; The sexist com"