Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler - Airport

5 rating

The friendly atmosphere and wonderful feeling of being pampered was awesome. Love coming to get my hair cut here.

5 rating

Stylist was great and I love the app to see if there is a wait or not and to be able to reserve my spot before arriving.

5 rating

Adri is the best! She always remembers me, makes great suggestions, is super friendly, and gives an amazing haircut every time.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 70 Client reviews

5
Jason K. | June 9, 2020 Google

" The friendly atmosphere and wonderful feeling of being pampered was awesome. Love coming to get my "

5
Tim S. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Stylist was great and I love the app to see if there is a wait or not and to be able to reserve my "

5
Kenneth N. | May 27, 2020 Google

" Adri is the best! She always remembers me, makes great suggestions, is super friendly, and gives an"

5
carolyn t. | May 27, 2020 Google

" Friendly, covid safe, great style."

5
P S. | May 24, 2020 Google

" Courtney was absolutely amazing and expertly fixed a bad haircut I had recieved at a different busi"

5
Steven P. | May 20, 2020 Google

" The wait time was short, perhaps 10-12 minutes. The cut was perfect (and I do not often say that ab"

5
Corey N. | May 14, 2020 Google

" Adriana is the best!"

5
Paul B. | May 14, 2020 Google

" I have been a client of Sport Clips at various locations over the last 15+ years and they give the "

5
Lori D. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Madison is awesome! My son always walks out looking great. Wait time can be long on the weekends but"

5
Cody T. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff, great service, and has text messaging alerts to tell you your approximate wait time "