Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler - Airport

5 rating

Madison is awesome! My son always walks out looking great. Wait time can be long on the weekends but checking in online definitely helps.

5 rating

Friendly staff, great service, and has text messaging alerts to tell you your approximate wait time which is neat!

5 rating

Courtney is great and the people are always very friendly and upbeat

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 62 Client reviews

5
Lori D. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Madison is awesome! My son always walks out looking great. Wait time can be long on the weekends but"

5
Cody T. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff, great service, and has text messaging alerts to tell you your approximate wait time "

5
Mike H. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Courtney is great and the people are always very friendly and upbeat"

5
Golfer H. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Jami is an excellent stylist and very friendly. It is fun to get my haircut at SportClips because I "

5
Dave H. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Adri is a fantastic stylist, and the MVP treatment is second to none! Love it!"

5
Adam B. | January 25, 2020 Google

"First time using this location and had a great experience and great haircut. We're able to match wha"

5
IAN S. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Adri is amazing! She is a true asset to the company!"

5
Rich P. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Awesome staff!"

5
J L. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Best place in the area for a great cut and style. The ladies are all professionals."

5
Janet M. | December 31, 2019 Google

"We had 2 ladies cut our 3 boys hair. A lady from Illinois and another lady who arrived shortly after"