Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler - Airport

5 rating

I always receive a friendly and professional service at this Sports Clips location (which by the way is a great location). My stylist was attentive to what asked her to do and the haircut came out great!

5 rating

Great Place!!

5 rating

I have been using this location for over a year. The stylists are friendly, knowledgeable, do a great haircut and provide good customer service. Great place!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
Devils D. | October 28, 2019 Google

"I always receive a friendly and professional service at this Sports Clips location (which by the way"

5
Michael B. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Great Place!!"

5
Bill R. | October 11, 2019 Google

"I have been using this location for over a year. The stylists are friendly, knowledgeable, do a grea"

5
Thomas H. | September 20, 2019 Google

"I would highly recommend coming here if you're looking to get a consistently high quality haircut ev"

4
Craig M. | September 13, 2019 Google

"I'm bald, so I'm sure they did fine."

5
Aaron H. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Great service. Love the online check-in."

5
Chet D. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Trisha is a skilled professional and always delivers a perfect cut. I like the app for scheduling my"

5
Devonte M. | August 27, 2019 Google

"It is a great place to get your hair cut or even get you beard trimmed, You can get a mvp haircut wh"

5
Karen M. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Wonderful people! Great atmosphere! My son & husband always look amazing after a haircut!"

5
oscar g. | August 24, 2019 Google

"the stylist was very kind and funny she made me smile"