Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler - Airport

5 rating

Awesome staff!

5 rating

Best place in the area for a great cut and style. The ladies are all professionals.

5 rating

We had 2 ladies cut our 3 boys hair. A lady from Illinois and another lady who arrived shortly after we got there. They were both really nice and did a great job!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
Rich P. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Awesome staff!"

5
J L. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Best place in the area for a great cut and style. The ladies are all professionals."

5
Janet M. | December 31, 2019 Google

"We had 2 ladies cut our 3 boys hair. A lady from Illinois and another lady who arrived shortly after"

5
Robert R. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts and very friendly service."

5
Wesley K. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Courtney was the greatest I love the way she cut my hair and she's a saints fan. No worry corny O de"

5
Andrew B. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Use the on line check in and you're good to go. The start is always friendly and the haircuts fit th"

5
Crotalus H. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Always fast, friendly, and precise. The extra cost is worth it for the VIP treatment if you've had a"

5
Mark E. | November 29, 2019 Google

"Courtney was awesome and I love my haircut!"

5
Keith B. | November 28, 2019 Google

"Check in online is great. Friendly staff and efficient great cuts"

5
Devils D. | October 28, 2019 Google

"I always receive a friendly and professional service at this Sports Clips location (which by the way"