Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler - Airport

5 rating

Awesome place to get an haircut! Great staff!

5 rating

Awesome cuts courtney is the best by the way

5 rating

Courtney was amazing, professional, courteous, knowledgeable. Was definently glad she had a product that would help with the bad skin from my workplace. Couldn't have asked for anyone better. Online check in really makes everything alot better for check in fine tuning a time for a haircut.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Paul B. | March 21, 2019 Google

"Awesome place to get an haircut! Great staff!"

5
Ryan R. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Awesome cuts courtney is the best by the way"

5
Brandyn K. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Courtney was amazing, professional, courteous, knowledgeable. Was definently glad she had a product "

5
Kevin B. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Great Cut, Sper Happy Stylist, Perfect Experience ..."

5
Andy P. | February 15, 2019 Google

"I've been coming to this location for over 5 years with my two brothers and my Dad and we have never"

1
toxic w. | February 9, 2019 Google

"24$ haircut was definitely not worth it! I don't know about the other stylist but courtney made me r"

5
Debra H. | February 7, 2019 Google

"The Ladies are cool! Cuts are good"

1
Shari S. | February 6, 2019 Google

"Not blended. They dont input notes in the computer about what works. If you have a ton of cowlicks a"

5
William B. | February 5, 2019 Google

"I can say I've never had a bad experience here or ocotillo and you can get the first available styli"

5
Tony Y. | February 4, 2019 Google

"I have never been to SportClips, and have been looking for a reputable place to get my hair cut, wit"