Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler - Airport

5 rating

Really nice people and great haircuts

5 rating

This is only place that has gotten my haircut correct without giving ten minute instructions. The effort they put in makes the price worth it.

5 rating

Fast, consistent and friendly service.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Jensen M. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Really nice people and great haircuts"

5
Jay M. | June 12, 2019 Google

"This is only place that has gotten my haircut correct without giving ten minute instructions. The ef"

5
Erik H. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Fast, consistent and friendly service."

5
Paul B. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Great Service at the location in Chandler! I can always get in and there is usually never a wait mor"

5
Scott K. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Great service every time you go!"

5
Beshoy S. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Absolutely hands down best mainstream salon for men. I tried every other chain of salons but nothing"

5
Michael N. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Always do a good cut for me and my son."

5
Darren K. | April 23, 2019 Google

"Everything was great"

5
Jeff F. | April 20, 2019 Google

"An awesome experience as always. Great cut & friendly employees!"

1
Hello T. | April 17, 2019 Google

"This place like most sports clips is poorly run. The operations, staffing, never meets demand. You d"