Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler - Airport

5 rating

Adri is a fantastic stylist, and the MVP treatment is second to none! Love it!

5 rating

This location is always clean and efficient. The staff here know what they are doing.

5 rating

Courtney is great each time. Listened to what I wanted and delivered a nice haircut. Environment is clean and still appreciate the MVP experience.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 76 Client reviews

5
Dave H. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Adri is a fantastic stylist, and the MVP treatment is second to none! Love it!"

5
Brent S. | September 14, 2020 Google

" This location is always clean and efficient. The staff here know what they are doing."

5
Rex A. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Courtney is great each time. Listened to what I wanted and delivered a nice haircut. Environment is"

5
Dana S. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Clean, friendly, great service!"

5
Mike H. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Courtney is great and the people are always very friendly and upbeat"

1
Diego A. | August 21, 2020 Google

" The employees will put in their order to Chipotle before they start a unenthusiastic conversation w"

5
Jason K. | June 9, 2020 Google

" The friendly atmosphere and wonderful feeling of being pampered was awesome. Love coming to get my "

5
Tim S. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Stylist was great and I love the app to see if there is a wait or not and to be able to reserve my "

5
Kenneth N. | May 27, 2020 Google

" Adri is the best! She always remembers me, makes great suggestions, is super friendly, and gives an"

5
carolyn t. | May 27, 2020 Google

" Friendly, covid safe, great style."