Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler - Airport

5 rating

Great service

5 rating

I love this place. Been going here for several years and in the past two years it has gotten even better. Friendly and competent staff. I?ve had great experiences with multiple stylists but my go-to favorite is Adri. She is super nice and I can always count on her getting everything just perfect.

5 rating

I always get a great cut here. They are very friendly helpful with style tips. I always enjoy the VIP treatment.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Garrett O. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Great service"

5
David N. | July 22, 2019 Facebook

"I love this place. Been going here for several years and in the past two years it has gotten even be"

5
Fred O. | July 20, 2019 Google

"I always get a great cut here. They are very friendly helpful with style tips. I always enjoy the VI"

5
Devils D. | July 12, 2019 Google

"I always receive a top-notch service at a good price from a friendly and professional stylist. Store"

5
Paul B. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Great Service at the location in Chandler! I can always get in and there is usually never a wait mor"

5
Jensen M. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Really nice people and great haircuts"

5
Jay M. | June 12, 2019 Google

"This is only place that has gotten my haircut correct without giving ten minute instructions. The ef"

5
Erik H. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Fast, consistent and friendly service."

5
Scott K. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Great service every time you go!"

5
Beshoy S. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Absolutely hands down best mainstream salon for men. I tried every other chain of salons but nothing"