Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler - Airport

5 rating

Awesome

5 rating

Great place for men's haircuts. It's best to use online check-in, so it feels like you skip the (sometimes) long queue. Always good quality, good price, and nice folks.

5 rating

Very good

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 112 Client reviews

5
Jason M. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Awesome"

5
Trevor H. | September 13, 2021 Google

" Great place for men's haircuts. It's best to use online check-in, so it feels like you skip the (so"

5
Hector C. | September 8, 2021 Google

" Very good"

5
Aaron K. | September 7, 2021 Google

" I have been coming to this location for a couple of years now. The gals who work here are very prof"

5
Ethan B. | September 3, 2021 Google

" Online check in made easy and staff cut my hair and made me look "sharp" again . Super friendly sta"

5
pdxcouch | August 29, 2021 Google

" Perfect combo of great facilities, professional staff and competitive prices. The staff balance bei"

5
Dave H. | August 16, 2021 Google

" Adri is a fantastic stylist, and the MVP treatment is second to none! Love it!"

5
Kenneth L. | July 11, 2021 Google

" My son and I have been going to Sports Clips for over 16 years. The reason is that the staff have a"

5
Dan V. | July 6, 2021 Google

" Great customer service"

5
Tom W. | July 1, 2021 Google

" Jess gave me the best haircut,shampoo and styling, she?s an awesome stylist very friendly, ,I would"